Porsche Centre Oakville Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Andrew Kaupe | Ontario | 2017-01-17

I have had the pleasure of interacting with many staff members and technicians, all of whom have exemplified every attribute befitting the Porsche brand. This truly is a First Class dealership, and I highly recommend it.

Harshvendra Soin | Ontario | 2017-01-17

I was amazed at the efficiency and brilliant customer service from Nik Djordjevic and Patricia Masuda. I recently purchased my Porsche Cayenne from your dealership and the experience I had was wonderful. Nik and Patricia are truly great Assets to the Porsche family and both of them are the reason that I will come again and again to Porsche Centre Oakville.

Darcy Baskin | Ontario | 2017-02-01

I just had my 3rd Porsche delivered to my door from Oakville Porsche. This is my 3rd experience dealing with Ajeet and the rest of the team and like always they went the extra mile to make sure everything was taken care of professionally. Now if only they can make the snow disappear so I can drive it. Thank you again.

Adam Solecki | Ontario | 2017-04-28

Well it's been a week now since taking delivery of my new 911. I must say meeting Steven Noh and having him help me spec out my car was an incredible experience! His knowledge and most of all his patience dealing with all my changes over the ordering process was outstanding! Everyone at Oakville Porsche was absolutely incredible to work with right up until delivery! Thanks again Steven Noh and everyone else involved in building this beautiful car! Kindest regards! Adam Solecki.

Craig Turner | British Columbia | 2016-09-08

John in Parts is a pro. Kept his word and delivered. He even went above and beyond with the required shipping...most unusual, but very appreciated by this westcoast customer. Looking forward to visiting the dealership on our next trip our east. Thanks again John...! Craig

Alnoor Macklai | Ontario | 2016-12-12

Rose and I wanted to take this opportunity to personally thank you for the purchase experience and continued superior service of our Porsche Cayenne e-hybrid from Porsche Centre Oakville. We are pleased to note that the professionalism and quality of personal attention from Francesco and his team far exceeded our previous experience with other dealerships. Your business philosophy is at the pinnacle of all dealerships. Credit goes to Harris, Hans and the entire staff at Porsche Centre Oakville for the exceptional experience and service and we will not hesitate to highly recommend you to our friends.

R. N. | Ontario | 2016-07-08

John Green was amazing during the purchase of by 2016 Cayman. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and patient. I am satisfied with my purchase experience!

Paul and Sally Gallo | Ontario | 2016-08-19

We would like to express our pleasure regarding the recent purchase experience of our Cayenne Hybrid. From the moment we entered Porsche Centre Oakville and were greeted at the front desk, the attention and customer service was exemplary, and we were very fortunate to be introduced to our sales representative Harris, who was fantastic. This was our first experience with Porsche and Harris’s understated pride in the Brand and his vast knowledge was evident from the start as he explained the different models, their specific features, and the myriad options available. Our initial experience with the Dealership, their approach and handling of the potential purchase and the subsequent test drive to confirm our selection was very enjoyable. We were very impressed with Harris’s attention to detail and excellent recommendations to streamline our original choices, and his ability to keep us at ease with the challenge of designing a vehicle that met our needs and specifications. We never felt rushed or overwhelmed at any time during the lengthy process and before we finalized the options, Harris introduced us to Hans, the Director of Sales, who is just as personable and engaging as Harris. Their design experience and suggestions were invaluable and resulted in a finished product that arguably excited them even more than us. We could go on at length about the entire purchase experience; Harris’s supportive and prompt replies over the course of the next few months, the incredible delivery and vehicle pick up experience, where once again our treatment as valued customers was second to none! The entire team at Porsche Centre Oakville is undoubtedly amazing but we are extremely grateful it was Harris who introduced and guided us through this experience; Harris is an outstanding Porsche Brand Ambassador and Sales Associate. No doubt, Harris’s success can be attributed in part to a great team network with Hans as Director of Sales. Hans, like Harris, truly epitomizes the quality of what we are only now beginning to understand as the Porsche Brand. It has transformed what was initially the purchase of a vehicle into the purchase of a lifestyle. Thank you for this incredible experience and we look forward to many more in the future.

Nelson francisco | Ontario | 2016-08-19

I ordered some parts for my 996 from John licari he very helpful and I asked him if I could pick the parts after hours and he told me he was from the Hamilton area to and he said after work he could pass by and drop them off to me so I didn't have to go down that s what I call above and Beyond I was very greatfull he was willing to do that .thats what I call customer service ( and also on a Friday !)

Ali Ahmed | ON | 2016-03-01

Dear Francesco, I am writing to bring to your attention a recent experience I had at your dealership. Last week Thursday I called into your parts department, I spoke with Alex and ordered a couple of fasteners for my 2001 Porsche 996. He said they would be in on Friday and your system would email mail to come collect them. I did not receive an email as it apparently bounced and only remembered on Tuesday that I should pass by and collect them. I was driving home from a considerably bad service experience at another German auto maker’s dealership at the end of your road at around 6.30pm. On entering I was told that the parts department was closed and would reopen the next day. Fortunately for me your Parts Manager John Licari was standing at the reception. Not knowing what I wanted he asked me to come to his office. He looked up the fasteners I had ordered and ran in the back and brought out a couple for me. Although the parts were worth a mere $2.50 and he was not at all obliged to do that for me, considering the dept. was officially closed, he did. We whip up a letter when we have a complaint, but rarely when someone goes above and beyond. I wanted to bring this to your attention and let you know that although I have not brought my car in for any work yet, if this is the way your entire team deals with client’s, Porsche Centre Oakville will be a guaranteed success simply due to their exceptional customer service. Wishing you and your team Seasons Greetings and a prosperous 2014. Best regards, Ali Ahmed

Tom R. | ON | 2016-03-01

I bought my Cayenne from this dealership the first week they officially opened. It's a beautiful location, everything is brand new, every detail of the Porsche brand is tended to. A high end car dealership like this can be intimidating, but my interaction with everyone at the dealership couldn't have been better. From my first visit to check out the car, through to delivery the Sales Executive I worked with, Ajeet, didn't make me feel rushed at all exploring the car, test driving one of their demos, and asking a million questions. I also interacted with Hans who is their Sales Director, and Francesco the General Manager. If you've ever seen that Porsche commercial of the little kid at the dealership "there's the moment you know you want one, there's the moment you first own one, and for the truly afflicted, there's the decade or two that passes in between." - that was definitely me, and the last thing you want after a waiting a couple of decades to purchase one of these fine machines is a horrible buying experience, these guys couldn't have been better. Even though it's a trek from downtown where I live I'll be servicing my car here as well, I hope the experience of working with them continues as it has. I highly recommend researching and making your Porsche dreams come true here.

Neelesh Mistry | ON | 2016-03-01

We recently purchased our Porsche from the new dealership and have to say that this was the best car buying experience that we've had. We've purchase other high-end vehicles in the past but have to say that this was truly exceptional. Everything from building out the vehicle to test driving models was pleasant and never pushy. We never felt forced to buy into a program or upgrade or rushed to make a decision. Amit and the team truly took care of the buying experience and since the purchase have also brought it in for service walking away with the same level of service expected from a luxury dealership. Totally recommend going here if your looking for a Porsche. Can't wait for the next purchase. Thanks

Darcy Baskin | ON | 2016-03-01

What a fantastic purchase experience! I just picked up my new MACAN S. The vehicle and the Oakville PORSCHE team have exceeded my high expectations. My experience started with Ajeet on the sales team, but so many people were part of the great experience. Being a sales person myself I am quite critical of other sales people but Ajeet is top notch. Always quick to respond and right on top of everything. Domenica also was wonderful to deal with. She helped me track down the deliver dates as my excitement level was reaching uncontrollable levels. Sandy was great at taking my money and making everything make sense. Harris took the time to walk my wife through all of the controls and make sure that she left only slightly confused. Nicole was a great friendly face to see upon entry to the building and gave me a great tour of the magnificent building. I strongly recommend Porsche Centre Oakville as they made purchasing my first PORSCHE very enjoyable and they will be there for my next purchase as well. Thank you to everyone.

Sanie Lodi | ON | 2016-03-01

Best experience of life with them can't be explained in words only be experienced

Stevan Ranisavlijev | ON | 2016-03-01

I went in to purchase a part for my CTT with my little three year old yesterday. The service was excellent as always. We never leave the dealership until he has sat in all of the toy cars and inspected all of the new models in the showroom. About halfway through our visit a woman from the reception desk (so sorry I didn't get her name) walked up to my son with a smile and handed him a Porsche t-shirt. I was touched by that gesture. I want to thank you for having such wonderful staff. I have been to Porsche Oakville about a half dozen times and have never received service below perfect. Thank you.

Janice Johnston | ON | 2016-03-01

I recently moved the service of my Cayenne Turbo to Oakville Porsche and was so pleased with the exemplary service. The experience was outstanding in all respects. The staff was helpful and provided detailed information about exactly what my vehicle required.

Douglas Grace | ON | 2016-03-01

I have over the years dealt with most if the luxury car dealerships. I have found Porsche Oakville to be the best by far. There inventory is excellent and staff are always incredibly helpful. I especially found Harris to be one of the most knowledgable and friendly sales associates I have dealt with. Highly recommend.

Ray Thomas | ON | 2016-03-01

this was my 3rd porsche purchase and first at the oakville store the dealership is very well done and all the staff were great from reception to service and parts.My SA NIK D was up for the challenge and i finally made a purchase after about a week of deliberations the sales process was seamless and vehicle delivery was well done. Being in the car business it is very easy for me to pick holes in another dealer but i found none so far at porsche oakville thanks to NIK SANDY AND PAT see u in 3 years best

Joe Klaric | ON | 2016-03-01

Dear Nik , just wanted to leave some comments with respects in dealing with you and various team members within your organization. I have owned a variety of vehicles in my life and have dealt with many dealerships. None have ever treated me as a friend as the people within the Policaro Family at Oakville Porsche. Due to the long delivery time of the GT3 , I stopped by often and with every visit I was always greeted warmly and offered a beverage. A special thanks to Nicole Trivieri who sourced out some posters for me and Patricia Masuda for great follow-up. Another mention of gratitude is directed to Hans Ulsrud , who not only was there to greet me with a smile at every visit , but also made no unmistakable attempt for perfect delivery of the car from beginning to end. It would only take a few words from Hans , to understand his knowledge of the Porsche brand and automobiles in general. Finally , Nik a warm felt thanks for all the communications , follow-up and dialog we have had this past year. Thanks for tracking down all the paraphernalia linked to the car as it revealed your true dedication to the customer .You honestly made waiting for delivery of the car a fun experience. I am happy I bought the car , but in all honesty , I am happier of the journey I had with Oakville Porsche.

Mark Smith | BC | 2016-03-01

I just completed a purchase of a 2010 GT3 RS from Ajeet Kapila. I reside in Vancouver, which presented some challenges. Ajeet was a clear, quick communicator, often responding, I realised later at 12 am - 1am to my dozens of email queries. They were very accommodating in allowing an off site mechanic to inspect the car for a couple of hours on their hoist. The car arrived 2 days ago and exceeds my expectations. Great service, great communication, product transparently represented. Thanks Ajeet!

Mark Chisolm | ON | 2016-03-01

After purchasing my first 911 Carrera in September 2013, I recently upgraded to a 911 Carrera S in September 2014 and I purchased both vehicles from Ajeet Kapila. I have purchased many vehicles from Ajeet since 2007 and I followed Ajeet to Porsche because he has become a trusted advisor and friend to me over the years. I believe this statement speaks for itself about the level of professionalism, character, and service that Ajeet provides. I was fortunate to take both deliveries from Porsche Centre Oakville and from the incredible display and design of the showroom, to the courtesy and attentiveness of the staff, and the absolutely spotless service area, it is a dealership that you absolutely must visit. The dream of Porsche 911 ownership has become reality for me and I have Ajeet and Porsche Centre Oakville to thank for helping me turn my dream into reality.

Cameron Webb | ON | 2016-03-01

Having attended the Porsche Center Oakville grand opening 2 years ago I'm not surprised that I have since bought a new 2014 991 Carrera from the dealership. Working with Ajeet and Pat has been a pleasure and their professionalism and knowledge of Porsche vehicles made the purchase quite enjoyable. From the first encounter right through to delivery day, the purchase experience at Porsche Center Oakville was a fun and engaging experience. I'd highly recommend speaking to Ajeet or Pat if you are considering buying a new Porsche vehicle. Thanks again.

Cheryl Cappeliano | ON | 2016-03-01

It I with great gusto that I write this note about Porsche of Oakville and Ajeet Kapila. Before I bought my Porsche- a car for me- was just a way to get from point A to point B. Until one day- I came to the showroom to watch my husband take delivery of his 911 Turbo and WHAM! I fell deep deep in love with a beautiful white Boxster- who is now mine and her name is Maxine. Maxine and I are having the time of our lives and Ajeet treats us like royalty. I even have an app on my phone that connects me right to him and records all service etc & if I get lost in a parking lot- it leads me to Maxine. I'm so in love with the drive and the service that I wouldn't dream of purchasing elsewhere. In two words - in every way- CLASS ACT. Thank you Ajeet and Porsche. These days I seem to be hoping that point B- is really really far away ;.)

Frank Cutrone | ON | 2016-03-01

Buying a Porsche is not just about buying a great vehicle but about meeting and dealing with great people. Ajeet and Francesco at Porsche Center Oakville are great examples of this. My 2014 GT3 was well worth the wait. Porsche Center Oakville there is no substitute!

Troung Ly | ON | 2016-03-01

Excellence services and product. Perfectly satisfied and will return for more business :)

Bill Gotro | ON | 2016-03-01

Recently purchased my first Porsche dealing exclusively with Nik Djordjevic. He made the experience a memorable one and, as a "newbie" to the world of Porsche, answered my numerous questions with what I consider to be extreme patience. When Porsche Canada officially announced the Cayman GT4, he emailed me immediately the same morning so that I could, if I so desired, get an early spot on the waiting list for this car. Having just completed the paper work for this fabulous car I now wait ... impatiently. Thanks to Nik, though, I will soon take possession of what I consider my "dream" car!

Canon Menon | ON | 2016-03-01

A short note to thank Ajeet Kapila for a very memorable visit to Porsche of Oakville last Saturday. Ajeet was extremely helpful, highly professional and have a wealth of product knowledge and I want to thank him for taking the time to show me around, take me for a test drive and introduce me to the world of Porsche. I can quite comfortably say that my next truck will be a Cayenne.

Scott C. | ON | 2016-03-01

I had not considered Porsche before, given most vehicles were two door and single purpose built, and I was searching for a more pragmatic vehicle. On a sunny day I decided to stop in an ogle over the two door cars - and ran across the Macan. It was Ajeet's welcoming disposition and approach-ability that made me feel comfortable to request a test drive. Once I did the decision was done to buy one. Coupled with purchasing, I began to consider doing Euro Delivery. I have been trying to get my father on a trip for some time and it seems visiting Europe was something he always wanted to do when I ran the idea by him. Although fully booked, Ajeet was able to arrange for Euro delivery for me at a later slot, and allowed my father and I to complete a trip of a*lifetime*! What a memory. The service Ajeet, and Patricia, of Oakville Porsche provided continued in Germany with instructions from Tilman on my vehicle. Thankyou again to Ajeet and the entire Porsche team - the service experience could not have been better. "I'll be back" could not ring more true. Cheers, Scott

Kishan Dial | ON | 2016-03-01

Excellent customer service yby Mitzi Brown and the Porsche Oakville team. Focused customer attention and professional timely responses. Great environment and people to deal with.

James Khan | ON | 2016-03-01

Got my Porsche 911 Carrera S, it was the best experience with their sales staff. And I could not recommend this dealership anymore!! Love my car and look forward to coming back for an upgrade!!!

Graham Harriott | ON | 2016-03-01

We dropped into Porsche Oakville on a whim, just to have a look at the Cayman. We were very impressed with the building as I drove into the parking lot. I met Nik Djordjevic at the showroom door and we struck up a conversation. Upon entering the showroom, I was amazed at the size and variety of models. These cars were the most immaculate showroom cars that I have ever seen at a car dealership, and I have been in many over the years. Beautiful showroom! I appreciated Nik’s patience as he answered my numerous questions. He allowed me and my wife to test drive a Cayman and a 911 Carrera 4S on our own which I appreciated. Very few dealerships allow a client to test drive on their own! I finally decided on the 911 Carrera S. It just felt right as soon as I sat in the driver’s seat. Totally blew my budget by the way! THANKS A LOT Nik. I decided to go with a full invisible bra. Patrick was the installer, and he invited me to watch the 6 hour operation through the service window as he worked. I was also extremely impressed by the cleanliness of the service bay area. Overall my experience with Nik, Ramtin, Sandy, Pat, Hans and staff, was a VERY POSITIVE ONE.

Andrew Vieira | ON | 2016-03-01

We purchased 3 Porsches from Nik Djordevic over the past year and a half, and his service has been consistently impeccable. What brought us back to Nik was his professionalism, knowledge, patience, and integrity in addition to working extended hours to meet our needs. Nik, I may be returning soon for that 911 Turbo.

Chris Rembisz | ON | 2016-03-01

Francesco, I just wanted to send out a big thank you and the Staff at Porsche Center Oakville ( Nicole, Rachel and Mitzi) for setting up such an amazing day and event. Myself and my friends that attended can not wait for another one and are thinking about doing the winter event in Quebec. It was my first time in a 911 4s and Cayman S on the rack track. It has always been a dream of mine since being a little kid and driving in my first 911 back in 1988. I always knew that this is a car I must own sometime in my life, and after today on the track I am sold on the idea. I can probably speak for everyone that attended today; it is great news to Porsche drivers, enthusiasts and dreamers like me that there is such an amazing dealership in Oakville to go to. I have two boys Filip (7) who has his 911 pedal car we bought from the dealership and Dorian (3). They point out every Porsche on the road they see. My oldest keeps asking me when dad, when are you getting yours??? Funny thing is the first thing I did when we finished I emailed Mitzi Brown and told her to start looking for a car for me. I guess I can't disappoint the kids now. Once again thank you and everyone at Porsche Center Oakville for such a great day. I am looking forward to finding my car with the help of Mitzi.

Peter Blake | ON | 2016-03-01

I've just completed an Introductory Driver's course sponsored by Porsche Oakville. This was a learning experience on several levels: 1) I had no idea the 911's capabilities (or the Cayman's either) before this course. Worth it for this alone but learning to drive at higher speed was tremendous. 2) I did not realize that Porsche Canada makes available to dealers, like Porsche Oakville, an group of factory sponsored performance drivers to support their customers. Dealers like Porsche Oakville take care to ensure their customers get value from their vehicles. 3) Porsche Oakville and other dealers support the Porsche Club of America (PCA) where like minded enthusiasts meet - which is an important plus for this brand. 4) Finally, I am astounded at the longevity of these cars, especially with the level of performance they offer. Porsche claim 70% of the cars manufactured are still on the road but the other side of this is build a car worth keeping on the road. Don't dispose of it, maintain it and this requires first class dealers. So, well done Porsche Oakville!

J. Dann Young | ON | 2016-03-01

Outstanding gentleman without hesitation I highly recommend Harris Theodore. Not only for his knowledge but his patience and going the extra mile to earn our trust. Thank you! JD/B. Young

Mark Bellino | ON | 2016-03-01

Whenever I have had my car serviced at Porsche Centre Oakville I have always received first class service. Without a doubt Laith is the best service consultant I have dealt with amongst many brands including Jaguar, Mercedes Benz, Audio and BMW. Laith is very customer centric and I feel comfortable when he's taking care of me and my vehicle. My next purchase will likely be at Porsche Oakville primarily because of Laith's excellent work.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field